Paris summer: Vika Gazinskaya collection in Colette store

 

 

vika gazinskaya red

vika gazinskaya

vika gazinskaya black and white

vika gazinskaya 2

vika gazinskaja white

It is so hot in Paris that I can’t help posting these summery dresses from Vika Gazinskaya‘s summer 2012 collection. I am sure a lot of you have already seen them, since the collection was such a success that it is carried now by the iconic Colette store in Paris.

But they are so just so beautiful and light – I have to share them with you again on this hot summer day. How’s the weather in your city?

photos taken from http://www.colette.fr and www.vikagazinskaya.com/
Tags: , , ,

5 responses to “Paris summer: Vika Gazinskaya collection in Colette store”

  1. Angela Donava says :

    J’aime beaucoup la chemise rouge! Super!
    Angela Donava
    http://www.lookbooks.fr

  2. Natalie_lebonchic says :

    Thank you so much for the comment on my blog, I’m glad to see you support the up and coming Russian fashion scene as well, I agree that like you said, it’s on its way to great things 🙂 And I love your post too, I would love to own something by Vika Gazinskaya one day!

    You now have a loyal new follower 🙂

    Natalie from lebonchic.com xxx

    • sashaparis says :

      thank you so much, I am following you too 🙂 I am in love with Gazinskaya’s summer collection and of course the defile of Ulyana Sergeenko was fantastic. but i keep discovering new names and great designs from Russia all the time!

Leave a Reply

